The committee meets once a month to discuss all things Exmouth Gig Club and to make decisions in the best interest of all our members. Members wishing to join the committee can do so by checking out appendix 5 of the constitution and following the instructions on how to stand as a candidate.

Chair Jay Lambe

Treasurer / Health, Safety and Welfare Nicky England

Secretary Leanne Peake

Committee members can be contacted via the feedback form or by emailing – please indicate which member of the committee you are trying to contact.

Alternatively, they can usually be found on Shelly beach for club sessions!

Committee members correct as of July 2021.