- Yes 100%, 1 vote1 vote 100%1 vote - 100% of all votes
- No 0%, 0 votes0 votes0 votes - 0% of all votes
Voting closes at midnight on 26th March 2020. Members MUST be signed in to vote and will only be able to vote once (but you can change your mind before the closing date). No other member will be able to see how you have voted. Results are automated and will be published after voting closes.