Meet the Committee

Committee Members
as of 
1st October 2018

1. Chair: Gary Cook

2. Vice Chair: Graham Deasy

3. Treasurer: Greg Price






4. Secretary: Kathy Underwood

5. New Membership Sec: Anna Wilson

6. Race Captain: George Ford

7. Environment Officer: Polly Williams






8. Health, safety and welfare: Ollie Knights

9. General Committee: Sue Golay

10. General Committee: Spare