The committee meets once a month to discuss all things Exmouth Gig Club and to make decisions in the best interest of all our members. Members wishing to join the committee can do so by checking out appendix 5 of the constitution and following the instructions on how to stand as a candidate.

Chair Gary Cook

Click to email 

Vice Chair Graham Deasy

Treasurer Greg Price

Secretary Kathy Underwood

Click to email

New Membership Secretary Anna Wilson

Click to email

Race Captain George Ford

Health, Safety and Welfare Ollie Knights

Environment Officer Polly Williams

Committee Coxswain Sue Golay

Committee members elected as of March 2019.